House Music

Download : Dr Moruti – Guitar Shadow Album

Download : Dr Moruti – Guitar Shadow Album. The highly anticipated art work of the Afro House star Sipho Msiza whose stage name is Dr Moruti has released, an album to his credit titled Guitar Shadows.

The album has 10 songs with some featuring musicians such as Rokka & Drum Pope,  Divine Brothers, Joe Shirimani, Shota and Nomvula Nhlapo. The songs are a must-listen the way they lit.

Each song offers a unique element and beats that just adds to the feeling of longing to dance and singing along. The leading single in the album Intoxicated Love is already winning over the desires of many people, no doubt the rest of the album will worm it’s way to countless house music enthusiasts.

Moruti has produced songs for many big artists in SA included Donald, Zakes Bantwini, Lady Zamar, Bucie, DJ Zinhle, Black Motion, Kabelo, DJ Steve, DJ Merlon, Kunle Ayo, D’Vine Brothers,Papa Snoopy, Sdudla Noma 1000, Rythmic Elements to name a few.

Guitar Shadow was released under his label Dr Moruti Production.

To Stream And Download The Album Follow The Link Below :

Related Articles