House Music

Download: Professor & DJ Micks – Brand New Ft. Feye

Download: Professor & DJ Micks – Brand New Ft. Feye. DJ Micks and Professor have once again teamed up on another summer banger titled Brand New in collaboration with Feye. This one is an Afro-House that fuses the vocals of Professor and Feye.

Micks is stopping at nothing until he makes sure that December festive is covered with the fun and heat it needs. He has dropped a number singles including Sikelela, Yaphela Imali, Skhothane, Mntanam, Ungowami, Heaven, and many more.

After years of working to make a big name of himself in the industry, Professor has not run out of his magic he still delivers the vocals that just makes everyone listening to him feel a sense of happiness. His recent offering includ Unobenga, then featured on an Hip Hop slice of Riky Rick‘s Stay Shining alongside Cassper Nyovest and Major League DJz. He also graced Ngisho of SPHEctacular and DJ Naves alongside Uhuru.

Brand New is just another masterpiece to remind people of the beauty of well-crafted music. The single is available for Download at datafilehost. Follow The Link Below To Download.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button