House Music

Download : SNAPBVCK – Forget The Name EP

Download : SNAPBVCK – Forget The Name EP. Durban based Electro Duo Snapback have released their 4 track debut EP Titled Forget The Name.

This EP is just another mark of their fruitful achievements in music since the year 2015 where they gained their recognition. The group is made up of the good looking Ryan James and Rhys Fataar who described their sound as Groovy Soulful Electro.

The boys further stated that they offer something different from SA music scene. “A feeling of refreshment” they added.

Listening to the banging songs from the EP can have one admit that the duo do deliver a sense of fun and a feeling of ecstatic refreshment indeed. Snapback is snapping up with this offering, fans best expect more bliss to come their way.

Stream/ Download Snapback – Forget The Name EP

Related Articles