House Music

DJ Micks Drops EP Titled Underrated

Download : DJ Micks - Underrated EP

DJ Micks Drops EP Titled Underrated. Nkululeko Mseleku has just announced the news that his highly expected album Underrated has just released and is all kinds of hot with a total of 9 tracks. The Afro House DJ/Producer features the best acts in the game including Professor, Zanda Zakuza, Zinhle Ngidi and Fey to say the least.

Mick’s previous track is a hit Banomona which serves as the firast trackb on the Underrated” EP. Records such as Iyababa, Signs, with Mpho, Skhothane, which featured Dr Malinga, I’m Afraid, which featured Ronelle.

The DJ also added a piece of Heaven, with a feature of Mika before releasing Ungowami, with Zinhle Ngidi. Underrated is available for download on datafilehost.


01. Professor ft Fey and Dj Micks – Brand new (Dj Micks Afro Tech remix)
02. Lorayne – Something about you (Dj Micks remix)
03. Unknown – (Dj Micks remix)
04. Dj Micks ft Thulasizwe – Give your heart (draft)
05. Dj Micks – Banomona
06. Dj Micks – Iyababa
07. Dj Micks ft Zinhle Ngidi – Ungowami (Gqom mix)
08. Dj Mdix ft Zanda – Umvulo (Dj Micks 2018 remix)
09. Zanda ft Dj Micks – Moonlight

Click Below To Download :

Show More

Related Articles

Read previous post:
An Update On Mshoza’s Heated Drama With Husband

An Update On Mshoza's Heated Drama With Husband. After suffering the stress and abuse from her husband which led to...